Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(250)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(250)
    • 5 Star(241)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/12/2020

    good quality metal gearbox, did find that one of the shafts needed to be grinded down to be able to fit the grub screw but easy fix. can be made to fit a fayee fy004 or eachine equivalent. easy mod but very much worth the work.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    parts look and feel great. am excited to use them when my rig is fully built. Will certainly order again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    muy robusto de cuerpo y en los engranes, pero antes de instalar hay que engrasar los engranes, (estan secos ) de la caja para evitar el desgaste. es igual de como se muestra, de fácil montaje y rápido de instalar -- llego muy rápido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    Great product so far I would recommend this as an upgrade.......👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    love these motors they work great and can hadle what ever I put them through. great for upgrading small 1/16 scale crawlers. Not fast but a lot of torque.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    Good solid construction, just take the time to make sure everything is tight. I like the appearance.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    ARRIVATO COM 9 GIORNI DI ANTICIPO . INCREDIBILE MA VERO . GRAZIE SIETE VELOCISSIMI E SOPRATTUTTO SERI ! LO CONSIGLIO.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Well packed. fast delivered. let's see how long it lasts.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    very strong motor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.38
    • US$8.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$16.60
    • US$36.09
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.28
    • US$37.19
    • US$10.99