Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1413)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1413)
    • 5 Star(1288)
    • 4 Star(97)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/01/2021

    Доставка с Чехии в Германию 4 дня. Дошло быстро несмотря на новогодние праздники. Сложно представить, как филамент мог бы повредиться при транспортировке, поэтому про упаковку писать ничего не буду. Все видно на фотографиях.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Excellent filament, box came a bit battered, but filament inside was completely unharmed. I use this filament day in and day out for generating my railway figures. Excellent product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Άργησε πολύ, χωρίς να έχω ενημέρωση από την στιγμή που έφτασε Ελλάδα. Είναι όμως εδώ και προλαβαίνω τά Χριστούγεννα. Ευχαριστώ πολύ! Χρόνια πολλά.... και καλά !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    very fast shipping Unbelievable 4 days only for delivery This is my first experience with this site and it won't be the last :))

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    I just finish it, it was ok a pretty generic pla filament I use it with ender 3 v2 I work it nozzle at 190 Celsius and bed at 65 . it clogged my nozzle once but overall a very good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    High quality filament. Prints perfectly on stock settings for me (extruder 200 and bed 60 degree celsius)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Had initially bit of problem getting the first layer to adhere to the bed with this filament. Setting initial temp to 205 extruder en bed to 65 solved it. Further printing at 200 extruder and bed 60.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    what this as well as the Ender 3D pro which is the second one I have bought very very happy with this product very fast delivery easy to put together good results

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Entrega rápida. Parece-me de boa qualidade, no entanto só após o teste terei certezas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Alles Perfect Sehr zufrieden Schnelle Lieferung

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$15.99