Hodnocení zákazníků

4.87 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/05/2021

    Best micro toothpick quad with 40mm Propellers, 20g . Easy to put all components together , binding with Jumper T -lite Frsky D8 TAER protocol and fly with 450mah 1S Lipo. Betaflight 3.5.7 is installed and with good settings.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    This one is awesome. I added a ExpresLRS ep1 receiver to it and used a Betafpv BT2.0 battery connector. I tried the 40mm original props but in the picture these a 2020 props and it still fly great. It is silent with 40mm props but extremly silent with 2020 2 blade props. Definetly recommend buy! Weight with ep1 and 2020 props is 22grams.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Quick easy assembly, connected right to Betaflight so I could set it up for me, flies great. If it were 2S like my US65, it would be my new favorite tiny drone!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    まだ組み立ててないけど…かわいい機体です 時間ができたら、組み立てて飛ばしたい。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    good! I set up T-lite!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Amazing Quad. thanks for fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    This little quad has AMAZING power for a little 1S. I think it has to do with the fact that it has larger more efficient props. The kit is super easy to put together and it includes a few extra screws and such if you drop them (and you will drop them) Another plus is that the USB powers not only the Rx, but also the vTx so it makes it super easy to setup. Here is my YouTube Review: https://youtu.be/oujKwAgfZ68

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Flies so good I'd give it 7 stars if I could. Easy assembly, super clean build. Tune is perfect out of the box, only needed basic betaflight setup. Too light to really hurt anything but props in a crash, super durable. Buy lots of props, it gets pretty vibey when the props are banged up. It's very quiet and handles the wind better than any 1s I've ever flown (even better than most 2s.) I love this thing so much I ordered a second one the day I got it just so I'd have plenty of spare parts. Obviously camera and range are not great, but this little thing rips so hard it's hard to care. Just buy it. Do it now.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    Amazed by this little guy ! Flying in mine with 300s and 450s mah batteries and it perform well with both ! Nice power, quiet and just a blast to fly ! Can't recommend enough ! ;-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Love this little one, will assemble it soon! Believed she is a fun micro quad for my backyard flying!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$141.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$104.09
    • US$160.99
    • US$150.99
    • US$176.79
    • US$225.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$181.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$282.99