Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(63)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(63)
    • Hvězda 5(59)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/05/2021

    Best micro toothpick quad with 40mm Propellers, 20g . Easy to put all components together , binding with Jumper T -lite Frsky D8 TAER protocol and fly with 450mah 1S Lipo. Betaflight 3.5.7 is installed and with good settings.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    This one is awesome. I added a ExpresLRS ep1 receiver to it and used a Betafpv BT2.0 battery connector. I tried the 40mm original props but in the picture these a 2020 props and it still fly great. It is silent with 40mm props but extremly silent with 2020 2 blade props. Definetly recommend buy! Weight with ep1 and 2020 props is 22grams.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Quick easy assembly, connected right to Betaflight so I could set it up for me, flies great. If it were 2S like my US65, it would be my new favorite tiny drone!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2021

    Nice little backyard ripper. Really easy to put together. I recommend to use different props, cause the stock one don't fit very well, what might causes jello. I use Gemfan 40mm 1610 and I'm very happy with them. Second problem is, there is no battery pad, that causes that the battery touches the USB port and screws. I did a bit of ummagrip on the bottom. Works fine in my case.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    very light and nice 1S toothpick quad with only 18.6g without the motor connectors, with rubber band!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    spettacolo!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    まだ組み立ててないけど…かわいい機体です 時間ができたら、組み立てて飛ばしたい。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    good! I set up T-lite!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Best 1s toothpick out there, great little ripper!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Amazing Quad. thanks for fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$107.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$137.58
    • US$269.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$159.99