Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(246)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(246)
    • Hvězda 5(223)
    • Hvězda 4(19)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/09/2021

    2 weeks to be on my hands, fast shipping, very well packaged. The drone flies really well, perfect for indoors and can also handle moderate wind. I crashed it several times and it flies just as good it flew when I connected the first battery to it. 450mah lasts for about 4 and half minutes, no acro movements. Inches 650mah battery lasts for about 5 and half minutes, again, no acro movements.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2022

    Квадрокоптер Moblite7 понравился своей простотой, минимум деталей, хорошими моторами, лёгким весом. Но многое пришлось изменить, но это касается для полётов по комнате. Для улицы возможно будет всё хорошо. Крепление камеры переделал. Штатное крепление постоянно сбивается особенно если летать по комнате. Новое крепление напечатал пластиком TPU, оно фиксируется шурупом и годится только для собранного квадрокоптера https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:5422385 Для другой рамы, что запасная, там нужно моделировать другое крепление. Угол установки камеры для комнаты практически не нужен, там скорость не такая большая. Но для гонок можно и сделать наклон камеры. Настройки полётного контроллера тоже не очень годятся для полёта по комнате, потому что если задеть препятствие, то квадрокоптер сильно отскакивает, теряется управление, долго восстанавливается. Нашёл настройки на сайте https://oscarliang.com/flash-betaflight-moblite-6-7/, там, в комментариях, MATTI предлагает настройки для Mobline6, даёт ссылку на гугл диск. Я частично применил эти настройки для Moblint7 с ними оказалось очень легко летать по комнате, квадрокоптер уже так не отскакивает! Rate тоже немного подстроил под себя. Так же поставил более лёгкие аккумуляторы на 450 mAh. С аккумуляторами 650 mAh, которые идут в комплекте лучше годятся для улицы из-за своей массы и большей ёмкости.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Excellent Flying time and lots of fun both indoors and outdoors on calm days. Definitely recommend it, I bought a 2nd one as a spare. Well packaged, safely and promptly delivered by the Banggood team without any damage. Tip: Be careful on the gyro orientation if upgrading to BF 4 and above (the board appears flipped over), also be careful on ESC settings when upgrading/flashing the ESC (Demag Compensation must be set to "Low"; and motor timing to medium or medium-low. I had the roll of death immediately after take-off with other settings (running 96kHz Motor PWM Frequency).).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Recebi em umas 3 semanas, sem taxar, bem embalado. Conforme anúncio. Fiz o bind com o modulo XJT no modo D8 sem problemas. Depois é só configurar o drone pelo betaflight e configurar o rádio para vc setar os modos de vôo: armado, horizon e angle. Já comecei a voar com ele dentro de casa, é muito bom. O único detalhe que percebi é que uma das borrachas dos amortecedores que prendem a placa ao frame, estava do lado errado, e a cabeça do parafuso estava encostando na placa, mas facilmente corrigi isso. Ah, e com um pouco de carga consegui voar uns 8 minutos com cada uma das baterias que veio nele. Recomendo para quem quer aprender FPV e treinar em ambientes fechados, estou muito satisfeito com o drone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Delivered 3 days earlier than estimated, packaging was OK nothing special, no issues with the drone. I am a first time fpv pilot, so still struggling to fly properly, will post an update after few weeks.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2021

    Best whoop I've flown, nippy and long flight times... modded with a uz80 frame for better durability and fight characteristics...19.5 grams on new frame

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    This model is rated as the "best" overall brushless whoop (flying time, performance, durability). I will mod by adding a canopy and ant lite (I prefer the ant lite). Excellent price (purchased on flash sale from Banggood).. Well packaged, arrived safely and promptly. Thank you, Banggood team!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    EXACTLY 10 calendar days from China to St Catharines Ontario!!! Before I ever flew this unit I made some mods. I added a UZ80 canopy AND a small beeper (Nick Burns) I added a zip tie and heat shrink to the antena (Justin Davis) Great little flyer, fast indoors but lots of fun outside, canopy crawling in trees with this little thing is a blast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    va bien el dronete pero la camara y el sistema de fijación son una pequeña porquería, además hay que poner un buzzer pues los motores apenas pitan 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    great little drone, works well. a lot of pepole say that it breaks easily, but ive been flying it for a week, crashing into everything, and it did not break. so i would definetly recommend it! also the canopy it comes whith is crap, so i printed my own. i get about 9 min flight times. great product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$499.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$39.59