Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(414)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(414)
    • Hvězda 5(371)
    • Hvězda 4(39)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/07/2021

    This is a fantastic value for money mini HD DV, my first video was strapped to my Zohd Talon and it recorded brilliantly, only down side is it records in 5minute loops but that's not a big deal if you edit your videos! it weighs almost nothing and is ideal for strapping onto RC cars, planes or quads for some awesome action footage! The magnet is on the opposite side of the device to the lense but is very strong, I placed it onto my boot lid and went for a drive, it didn't fall off so it gets a thumbs up from me!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Cool and small (spy)cam. Video quality isn'T perfect but ok (4 stars). Can be used as WebCam(!) 720p Needs a special USB-cable (provided) Fast delivery from CZ - thanks Here's my reduced description for the use that I put on the cam: (P = power button, M = mode button): 2s P on (blue 3x)|5s P off P start/stop/foto (no LED while rec) M 720p (blue)|1080p (purple)|Foto (red) 2s P infrared on (red 2x)|off (3x) 3s M motion detect (red 3x, blue on) Perhaps this helps...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    A câmera é realmente muito pequena conforme mostrado nas imagens do anuncio, apesar de alguns comentários contrários. Pra mim, seu tamanho diminuto e a existência de uma bateria interna, ainda que fraquinha, são suas melhores qualidades. A câmera faz exatamente tudo a que se propõe: fotografa, filma inclusive com infravermelho e detecta movimento. Não esperem alta qualidade de imagens nem funcionamento perfeito, pois estamos falando de uma mini câmera que custa US$21. Não notei nenhuma diferença nas entre as filmagem em 720p e 1080p que no geral são bem granuladas, mas de qualidade aceitável para a categoria do equipamento. Gostei dos diversos acessórios para fixação que a acompanham e o ímã em sua traseira. Estou muito satisfeito com o produto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    kipróbáljuk és meglátjuk milyen is . Nagy előnye a kicsi hely(még kisebb mint amire számítottam), valamint a fém felületen magától rátapad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Per il costo sono soddisfatto.. devo ancora riuscire a togliere la data.. o almeno metterla esatta (qualcuno sa come fare?)! Questo è uno screenshot di un video fatto a bordo della mia Pina

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Bel prodotto. Completo di molti accessori. Attenzione, supporta SD fino ad un massimo di 32GB, NON è riportato sulla descrizione, ma è scritto sul manuale.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    the product arrievd fast and i Will test it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    conforme caméra compacte. format 4:3 ...16:9?!🤔

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2021

    Nice prodact thank you 😀😀😀

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Veldig fornøyd med leveringen, og bra innpakket.. Ser ut til at kvaliteten er bra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$15.83
    • US$92.90
    • US$89.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$165.00
    • US$64.99
    • US$37.09