Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(110)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(110)
    • Hvězda 5(95)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/07/2021

    Box was a little out of shape but the tool and charger and plug adapter all in good condition, it came with 5 chucks and 2 soft polishing bits, all instructions and guides are in Chinese so if you don't read Chinese then you will need to understand that this is a good value Corded DIY engraving and fine finishing tool

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Produto cumpre o que promete. Não tem força, é para pequenos reparos. Qualquer pressão mais forte, ou se o mandril trave ela para e fica pulsando. Pelo preço pago, valeu muito. Não fui taxado por ser produto de baixo valor.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    Pra minha necessidade que é fazer detalhes e pequenos acabamentos achei excelente. Achei que viria com o kit de lixas e etc como está na foto do anúncio, infelizmente não acompanhou porém estou muito satisfeito.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Движок слабоват, останавливается двумя пальцами без проблем, но для мелких работ пойдет.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    This is was my first order from Banggood and I am happy to report that the whole experience was painless. No probing for personal details, no hard sell, no dark patterns in the website - great! And, unlike the company I was dealing with for years until quite recently (they went out of business), I was kept well informed by emails of where my shipment was and the estimated date was 'bang' on! Actually, the earliest estimate of the range given, so that was awesome. Fast delivery using just Canada Post. The actual rotary tool is much as I expected - I did not expect a heavy duty Dremel-brand device for 15$! It will suit my needs perfectly well. The only problem I have is that someone forgot to pack most of the box. You can see in the first image what I expected in the form of accessories. The second image shows the little I actually received: 2 identical colettes and one abrasive bit. That's all I got, so that was quite disappointing. I assume whomever packed the box was tired that day or whatever, so I am not going to give the product a poor rating, but banggood should get on that supplier to improve their order fulfillment for sure. So, product 4 (discounting the fact most of it was missing) and service and logistics a solid 5 each. I will order from Banggood again to give a fair chance. gemlog, Terrace, BC, Canada

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    This tool is supptisingly strong and the 1amp 12 volt supply drives the bit very well. It worked well for the finishing in need on one of my projects at home

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    no me llegó completo el producto, además de que llegó una bolsa vacía, supongo que en esa venían los discos de corte y las lijas y brocas, dónde está la seguridad de lo que compras, muy mal, no lo volveré a comprar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    It is a good enough product for its price.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2021

    excellent product. I already used in furnishing my Axe, it's brilliant glossy edge finished.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    thats good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$268.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$12.66