Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(301)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(301)
    • Hvězda 5(265)
    • Hvězda 4(17)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(10)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/10/2021

    Batteria arrivata nei tempi prestabiliti. Si presenta ben resistente, ha le spie che permettono di verificare la carica. Prodotto consigliato ne acquisterò una seconda per alternare il lavoro in modo continuativo. L'ho utilizzata in un tassellatore e mi ha permesso di fare 15 fori da 14mm e profondi 60mm su delle pietre molto dure di basalto vulcanico subito appena consegnata con tre tacche di indicatore. Sono contento dell'acquisto

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Bardzo szybka dostawa. Bateria dotarła całkowicie rozładowana. Obecnie nie posiadam do niej ładowarki więc nie jestem w stanie zweryfikować rzeczywistych parametrów baterii. Bateria pasuje do piły łańcuchowej. Po zakupie ładowarki postaram się uzupełnić opinię w zakresie współpracy baterii z piłą.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Φαίνεται καλή !!!τι φόρτισα!!! Ήρθε στον προβλεπόμενο χρόνο!!!! Αυτή η μπαταρία δουλεύει ενώ η προηγούμενη που αγόρασα δεν φορτίζω ταν και περιμένω ακόμα για την αντικατάσταση της

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    The battery works exactly as it should. I have already used a lawn mower in the drill. It costs half of the original, which is a very advantageous purchase. I'm satisfied so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Jako originál. Super kvalita. Rychlé dodání. Jen škoda že v akci nejde koupit více kusů.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Good product. I hope the cells don't break down quickly.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    прибыл заряженный наполовину. зарядился полностью на стандартной зарядке Makita,скоростной. пока Всё хорошо. дальше проверим

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Towar zgodny z opisem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Very good package, new product, exactly as ordered. it really works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    Looking nice and not yet tested, but after all reviews, I'll belive his performance

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$91.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$37.11
    • US$41.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$86.00
    • US$84.99