Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(130)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(130)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/02/2021

    Excellent product. Worked as advertised. Instructions to set the cut off and full voltage is easy to follow. As well as instructions to calibrate the device.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    SUPER

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2019

    Just tested it with a 9v battery and with a self made 24v battery pack, and he is working perfect. Just tested it with my Miniware TS100 solder Iron, on my self made 24v battery pack, and when i power on the solder iron he takes about 2.4A from the 24v battery pack, and that is about 57.6W, a little bit less then when i use my Geekcreit 4A To 6A 24V Switching Power Supply Board. The only thing i got a problem with is that the back light is not working when you put electricity on the 18650 26650 Lithium Li-ion Battery Tester LCD Meter Voltage Current Capacity, you have to put a pin or some ting small and long into a hole on the back to get the back light working, but you cannot do that when you put it into a case with the battery pack. And that is the reason i have taken of one star, because you cannot use it when you do not have light shining onto the little display.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2016

    Очень удобный девайс для различных аккумуляторных устройств. Напомнил похожие в боксмодах. Проверил на откалиброванность и остался доволен - показывает правильные значения. Поставляется в пластиковом черном корпусе. В комплекте инструкция на китайском и английском языках.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2017

    This device is very small and I have to put my glasses on, in order be be able do read it. Apart of that, it works as described. Very simple ideia, it inserts small value resistance in series with the load, and this way the Amperes consummation is measured. The resistance reading is an estimation of the equivalente load resistance. And the battery gauge I can not figure out how it works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2016

    Good quality, very useful. Full battery and cutoff voltage adjustable, backlight on/off function. Loook in the Q&A section for full description of all functions. I already ordered some more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2016

    why the hell did your picture show the wrong polarity ??? you can distroy your load !! Correction: bottom view , leftside power/ load connections upper +++ plus supply +++ plus load ---- minus load lower ---- minus supply

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2018

    The product arrived in an excellent plastic casing, better than the advertised picture.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2017

    Anzeige kam erstaunlicheweise im Gehäuse und nicht nur als Platine. Funktion gegeben und hinreichend genau. Einzigen Mangel: Der zum Verstellen notwendige Knopf befindet sich auf der Rückseite und ist nach einem Einbau schlecht zugänglich.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2016

    When the item arrived I thought that I got the wrong part because it had a bezel with a ready to mount finish and professional look.. Tested to be working as expected

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$13.99