Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(69)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(69)
    • Hvězda 5(69)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/05/2021

    I forgot to take photos before I loved the buttons to their new home. So hopefully I didn't push any of your buttons lol. But yeah here they are. Work fine. Nothing much to say about them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    J’ai reçu l’article en bon état avant la date prévu Je ne l’ai pas encore essayé Merci Baangood pour le bon service

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    Cool

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    All was ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    Nicely packed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Balík prišiel rýchlo a v poriadku

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2020

    Qualité acceptable, semble robuste, conforme à la description, la boîte est très très cheap, le fermoir est déjà cassé B-(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Very good box package idea impressed with good all components inside . received on time with good packing . but I want to continue buy the 300 pcs latch switch it is No stock in local . and until now I didn't received ANY the part arrived notice while I place the request . I hope Banggood take they business promise. it is important and if delay can info us after some time .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • dschoni
    CH
    16/07/2021

    A good sortiment of THT push buttons. Useful for prototyping and for a small reparature service stock. Received in correct quantity and in good state.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Désolé j'ai fait une erreur.je confirme de ne pas avoir encore reçu ma commande.je comprends pas pourquoi je ne l'ai toujours pas reçu, merci de me donner des nouvelles, Salutations

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$2.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99