Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(550)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(550)
    • 5 Star(484)
    • 4 Star(59)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/12/2020

    This is my second drone like this. The camera is good. Sensitive to wind. I'm happy with it. The EU Standard shipping method not tracked. I next time choose a tracked shipping mode.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    Mantap dronenya, trus kameranya juga udah lumayan bagus dgn harga segini kekurangannya lengan depan kanannya sedikit kurang pakem sehingga saat terbang terdengar suara terrrrterrr dari lengan kanannya

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    All items received in good condition and nice packaging. Not tested yet and hopefully will be working as advertised. Will buy again next time. Delivery quite fast too almost take 2 weeks only

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2020

    bien cumple con lo que dice muy básico pero bien Para el presio lo que no entiendo que pedí otros dos casi iguales y los otros ni siquiera tienen la guia

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Producto recibido, se ha demorado más días de lo esperado pero por fin llegó. Funcional, ya probé el Dron y funciona bien, lo probaré en espacios abiertos con todas sus funcionalidades.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    koszonom megkaptam idoben,bar volt nemi csavar!!kaptam emailt hogy kesni fog 10napot!! erre masnap hozta a futar😀ismerkedunk! az arat megeri az biztos itthon a duplajat elkerik erte!! nem 1 profi masina az mar biztos!! de gyakorolni agyon jo !! megjegyzem a 4k nem tudom hogy merik ! de ez biztos hogy nem az😀 Osszegzes ,nem bantam meg tetszik ,mozgekony bar a kapcsolat tartasa nem legjobb gyakran nem tudom iranyitani !!de 10/5😀

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    chegou em exatos 20 dias, tudo no conforme, a caixa veio um pouco amassada, porém, nao afetou o conteúdo, sem reclamações.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    I'm so happy with everything bangood is my company of choice now . Great product and service and I got my delivery in 6 days to the uk I'm so happy no other company does that for free shipping. Thanks bangood and my drone is brilliant

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Very happy with overall delivery time , great little drone as well. Worth the money . Banggood really surprised me .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    Good packing but take 3 week to delivery. Good product for this cost. Kind of hard to control but maybe i am a beginner so need practice more

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$249.99