Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(33)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(33)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/01/2021

    Se ve de buena calidad, tendré cuidado con los pads a la hora de soldar, pues son muy pequeños

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    Super fast shipping, excellent packaging (original one). Spare for repair if needed. It seems like complete package even XT30 plug included. I did not expect solder paste at one side of the MPU6000 though...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Best stack for micros!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2020

    fits an 88mm Elf frame nicely.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2020

    Super FC, macht das was er soll. Fliegt sich super. Auch die LED-Beleuchtung funktioniert bestens.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    Stack does not come with VTX and since it's so small it is very difficult to solder and work with. I wasn't able to get mine working properly but that may because I might have a bad VTX. I'll keep working on it and give you guys updates

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    Currently my only FC, works well, I only didn't manage to add led strips, but the built-in ones are good 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    order was as advertised it just took a long time for them to restock the product but product is of great quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Best 16×16 stack! But pay attention, the small pads can lift off easily if you're new to soldering

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$38.90
    • US$18.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$68.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$89.99