Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(86)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(86)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/07/2021

    I satisfied just like the other customers. Working, great, best value/price combination. Rigid, strong metal structure. Shipping From CZ to HUN was very fast, i just amazed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    First of all I like to talk about shipping. It was very fast. product came after 12 days. China to Czech. And the price very reasonable..It was packed very well. As you can see on picture, I got the fixing, so I was very happy. Its just a plug and play. I use it in Dirt 2. Very easy installation of hand break in input menu. In Game it work amazing, its not like a button 100% or 0%. I had im my 1st game play very fun. Cant wait to play more with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    works well with PC diving sims. its is built well with not slack on the parts .. Solid built . please Note DOES NOT WORK WITH PS4 or XBOX you need to purchase a device called "drive hub" to get this to work with a PS4 or XBOX.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    exactly as described and shown very happy with my purchase thankyou very much came quite fast covid19 considered, a great unit easily assembled & set-up I give it a 10/10 works great with Thrustmaster gear + PC literally plug n play, 100% recommend, the price is reasonable too!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    Very solid handbrake, very simple to install and just plug & play via usb. Good material, good response, feels nice in hand. Bought with a clamp, clamp sometimes comes a bit loose, but other than that amazing product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    top, awesome🙏

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    Preço qualidade num só, Para quem tem dúvidas em comprar um handbrake, este é da suas melhores opções. Funciona em maior parte dos jogos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    very good it works easily direct to the PC , work fine with G293 and Assetto Corsa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    Nice and very real

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    very good 4days to portugal

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$121.99
    • US$130.38
    • US$132.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$60.83
    • US$23.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.72
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.76
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99