Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(19)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(19)
    • Hvězda 5(16)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/01/2022

    La plupart des blocs sont exacts au millième près. Parfait pour le réglage des machines en ébénisterie. Le coffret de rangement est excellent.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2022

    perfect for my work.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    Arrived in perfect condition and accurately made. these will make setting up so easy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2022

    52 days for delivery, which is good knowing that delays in manufacturing was happening. upon arrival and when opening the case all the pieces were mixed up. I then discovered the 3/16 bar is missing

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2022

    Nice look and feel to the set. I had to glue in the foam padding to the box but not a problem. To be honest I haven't checked accuracy with a micrometer but I'm sure they are plenty good for woodworking.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2022

    Great item. Very good tolerances for woodworking 0.0005 inch to 0.002 inch difference to nominal size. Very good finish, red anodized aluminum.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2022

    Very nice/useful anodized aluminum set-up blocks in a convenient, foam-lined, plastic case.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2022

    They arrived in one piece and look pretty good. No visible damage to the pieces and the box that holds them all looks ok also.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2022

    Really nice. In their own cas and very easy to read. Great for the person that likes setups without measuring.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2022

    Nice kit. Arrived without damage. Looks good as well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99