Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(760)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(760)
    • Hvězda 5(714)
    • Hvězda 4(41)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/12/2020

    It makes a difference, you doesn't bottom out with these applied. I use Otemu blues and I can tell the difference, it less loud then before. The product fitted perfectly on my key-caps, there was only one factory defect piece, but with this amount I have no problem with that. If you looking for a cheap and easy (no soldering required) option to quite down your clicky keyboard, I would say this is so far the best option that I tried. As for the shipping it self it arrived early, and I really appreciate, that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    رهييب مره مره ركبته على GK61 كل زر حلقتين وصراحه خفض الصوت تقريبا نص وراح الم الاصابع الي يجي مع الكيبورد واستفدت من تقليل مسافة الارتداد للزر في العاب كثير وبسرعة الطباعة صراحة بالنسبة لقيمته هذي سعره مره حلو.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    the rings and rubber have good quality. unfortunately if you have deep plate keyboards, not even applying 2 rings will reduce the dampening significantly

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Product as described makes the tone of bottoming out your keycap more deep instead of the clicky tone before and better. Its the easiest, faster and cheaper upgrade you can do to your mech keyboard.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    good stuff, already installed in my Durgod Taurus 320 TKL it took a while longer to arrive though

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    I’ve had these for a week now and there working fine I bought these to keep my keyboard from being like a ps4 starting up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    really good product really like it good package would recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    very good! thank you. happy with my purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    I can tell a huge difference but kinda disappointing on the cost

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    llegó en buen estado :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$48.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$48.99