Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(307)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(307)
    • Hvězda 5(278)
    • Hvězda 4(25)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/03/2021

    it arrived before the expected date. The packaging was good and all the containers were full with flux although I don't know if the weight is exactly the same. The flux is releasing little to no smoke or smell. Solder connection is strong and clean. Flux is smooth and it can be put and applied with common syringe. Pretty impressed!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Arrived within 14 days. Great. I have read great reviews on it before. Good soldering paste that actually works, used it for SMD and THT soldering. It's a wax like product and it's easy to clean. It has nearly no strong or bad odour. For fine dosing I use a syringe with 1.2 mm canule. The flux melts in hot water und it can be easily sucked up by the syringe.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Arrived in 10 days. Great. I had read great reviews on it, but have not tasted it myself yet. Reading the cover it really must be great stuff, even God had His hand in it (see line 2 in the picture)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Got the delivery in 2 weeks. Seems banggood is now shipping to local courier and then sending it to your house. satisfied with the paste and delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    I'm so surprised that I got here early. really stoked!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Muy satisfecho con mi compra, el frasco es grande y con buen contenido de flux de buena calidad. Recomendado desde Cancún Quintana Roo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    Llego aproximadamente en 20 días a México, todavía no lo uso pero llego en buen estado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    Not bad. Does not smell. Only weight is less.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    As advertised. Delivered quickly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    Nagyon jó köszönöm.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.15
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99