Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(22)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(22)
    • Hvězda 5(19)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/04/2021

    deadpool Pikachu prodotto fatto veramente bene, da collezione. unico difetto che la scatola di consegna era molto rovinata

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2019

    El articulo es mas pequeño de lo que parece, se notan en ciertas uniones las marcas de pegamento y pequeñas aberturas, de ahí todo bien.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2019

    Very good quality satisfied with everything.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2018

    It’s better than my expectation, but it was broken when it arrived.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    Prodotto dal prezzo basso (in promo) davvero ben fatto. A mio figlio è piaciuto tantissimo. Leggermente delicato sulla testa (che si stacca facilmente, ma facilmente si può incollare) è arrivato nella sua scatola con tutte le protezioni del caso. Unica nota è che la action figure non si attacca alla base ma si appoggia soltanto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    Like it ❤️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    love it. I want more like it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2019

    A embalagem veio muito amassada porem o conteúdo estava em perfeitas condições. O embalamento podia ser melhor.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2020

    I gave this to my ex, the product was very good in terms of shipping, nice quality, however, the ex... screw her eheheh

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2019

    This was a toy that I purchased for my grandson for Christmas. I am very sure that he will be extremely happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.48
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99