Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • Hvězda 5(26)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/12/2021

    keys are extremely well made as well as the printing of the letters and symbols. would definitely purchase again!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    the best keyckaps, good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    First purchase from banggood and using XDA profile. Really like the material and feel of keycaps. Goes well with RK68 😄😄

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    Superb quality keycaps, definitely recommended!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    So this is the first proper set of keycaps that I have bought for myself. I have built two keyboards, and these keycaps had no problem fitting both form factors of 60% and 65%, and I have no doubt that they will fit up to 100% layouts. The keycap set was nicely packaged when it arrived, and it wasn't a complete mess when I opened it; only a few keycaps were flipped, but it isn't that big of a deal. The keycaps were packaged with two layers, with the main keycaps on top and the additional keycaps on the bottom. These keycaps were different from the standard keycaps that I am used to. The standard profile set for keyboards would be Cherry, a curve depending on the row the keycaps are set on. But since these keycaps are XDA profiles, these were a bit flatter. However, this didn't ruin the typing experience and use for the keycaps, and with the material, I have frequently used ABS keycaps which are prone to shine very quickly from the grease on your fingers. Compared to these PBT keycaps, although they aren't double shot PBT, these are still really good for being PBT keycaps; after 2.5 weeks of proper use, they haven't developed any shine and still are in mint condition. Going to the overall design of these keycaps, I had the Japanese keycaps, and all the legends and fonts on the keycaps are consistent, and none of them were out of place. The leveling of the keycaps is also consistent so that all the keycaps are inline within the same row, and I had no problems with the stability of the keycaps; they held on to the stem of the switch very well and never fell off when I was typing on them. These keycaps also have accent keycaps with tiny icons, and they are adorable. Overall I have no problem with the keycaps, apart from getting used to typing on XDA profile keycaps, but it's no biggie. Overall I feel like, with this price, the keycaps are worth it. They don't feel flimsy or cheap. On the contrary, they feel high in quality, I am satisfied!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2021

    Good quality, decently thick and a nice thock with Ink Yellows. Legends are clear and clean. Lots of novelty keys No warping. Good value for money buy, reccomended for sure.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2021

    The keycaps are quite high quality and feels amazing too touch. The print is crisp and i couldn't find any warping, the keycaps are very t h i c c. Note that i found that on many of my keycaps the print was slightly shifted but you won't notice it when using.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    For the price, a really good option if you want to try out XDA profile. The legends are clear and centered, no warped spacebar! The spacebar was dirty, had to clean it as it was more brown than white. Other than that, pretty satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    great quality keycaps, wasn't expecting clones like these to be so well made, but these are top notch

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    Good looking and feeling keycaps with no warping whatsoever. I'm currently using them as my daily caps

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$49.99