Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(152)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(152)
    • Hvězda 5(136)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2021

    Very huge screen real estate. The watch itself is actually thicker than my phone. The band included is fine, you would better off finding a more decent one online. I found in camera settings that the picture size can only be set max at 8MP. Controls are very fluid, I haven't had any lagging or crashes. I received the watch around a week in Malaysia. This is the best Android 10 smart watch you could get as of January 2021. If only this watch comes water proofed it would be the perfect one. Some tips: In Spotify, you can use the car mode instead, it fits really well with the circular view. Download Smart Touch from Play Store so that you can have control over the volume level up front instead of going to settings menu.

    Komentáře (14)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Hızlı teslimat Güvenilir site İzmir'e 12 günde geldi 103 TL vergi ödedim Site tarafından Vergi ücreti iade yapıldı Şimdilik memnunum bu fiyata alınacak başka saat yok İnce bilekli arkadaşlara tavsiyem etmiyorum.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    The parcel arrived in perfect condition and fast ! The watch is huge but i loved it immediately. It's super fast and smooth and the screen is pleasure to look at it.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    schermo enorme con visualizzazione migliore dei modelli precedenti! video chiamata perfetta difficoltà nell’indossare abiti a manica lunga e con polso piccolo il sensore non legge bene le pulsazioni

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2021

    Eşime hediye olarak aldım.10günde elime ulaştı(İstanbul)Aşırı kaliteli bir saat.Doğrusu saat demek biraz basit kaçar bildiğiniz telefon.Sim kartınızı takıp telefon olarak kullanabilirsiniz.kamera çözünürlüğü de çok iyi.Tek bir sıkıntısı var fazla büyük bir saat benim eşimin bilekleri ince olduğu için biraz kaba durdu.O yüzden eşim beğenmedi ve hiç kullanmadı.Satın almak isteyen olursa iletişime geçebilir.Hiç kullanılmadı.Kutusuyla birlikte geldiği gibi yollanacak.İmei kaydı yapılmıştır.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Wow. I was shocked of how fast this came to Saint Lucia (first to Miami, USA). The watch is a bit bigger than I thought but it is exactly what a field technician needs. It's not really the size it's the thickness that is too much. Maybe we see a thinner model in the future? Who knows. I love it but if someone wants it more than me I will resell it and get me a smaller one (so I can use it to go out). I think the size may make me look ridiculous. First every thing I bought on Banggood wont be my last! thanks guys!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Tanks to Banggood My package arraived last week. This is a gift for my brother. As always very tankful and I hope keep buying very good products. Banggood Recomended 100% .Regards from México.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    çok büyük bee kardeşim iyi güzelde 😀

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    Huge screen excellent camera long battery life!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Very good product. Im happy and thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.84
    • US$27.08
    • US$40.00
    • US$28.16
    • US$28.84
    • US$29.18
    • US$26.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$509.99