Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(29)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(29)
    • Hvězda 5(21)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/03/2022

    Only took 3 days to arrive in Europe. Thickness is around 1.4mm, which is good. Colors seem on point. The spacebar had a bit of warp to it, but to my knowledge it can be fixed with some heat. Yet to put it on a keyboard since its still in shipping but first impressions are pretty good. For 40€ it's a very good set.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2022

    I Love these keycaps so much! They have a very good grip because my stabilizers sound and feel so much better in my space bar and they honestly made my keyboard sound much better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2022

    The thickness is around 1.4 mm and the material looks qualitative. I've seen other reviews saying some of the legends are washed out - I guess it may depend on what it compares with, however from my perspective the legends are decent, no issues on the alphanumeric chars, nor on the special ones. What I didn't quite like is the space bar, which besides being warped a bit, the color doesn't look very good and has a gradient towards the bottom of the sides, which makes it look like there wasn't enough paint at the time when it was done. The sound of it was rather hollow (by comparison with similar ones (material and size wise) and made it quite distinct to the other keys. In my case I've just used a different white PBT spacebar. Their fit is quite tight (at least on my novelkeys cream switches) Overall I'm quiet satisfied with this.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    Very happy with these keycaps! They come in a variety of combinations. It fits perfectly on my Gateron Milky Yellow switches. Also, they were delivered quite fast, definitely if you consider the world wide shipping situation due to Covid.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2022

    the keycaps are amazing, they looks very good and they sound very good. I used them on a Gamakay lk67 with gateron Yellow and this is the result

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    amazing keycaps for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2022

    Bought this for my Gamakay lk 67. This is a great keycap set as far as I'm concerned. Thick PBT, nice clear font and 137 keys in the box which is great for future switching between keyboards. The only negative things I've noticed on this set is a slightly warped spacebar which also is a little bit off in color (having a slightly lighter area towards one end) and also that the bottom edges of certain caps, such as the vanity enter cap, is a little bit rough in its lower edges. This however doesn't concern me at all, since it still looks and feels great on the keyboard. The texture on the keycaps is a little bit chalky, which i don't mind at all. Would definitively buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    Its good overall. Mine had a little bit of warp on the spacebar but that didn't affect the sound too much, thankfully. I can confirm to the backlight bleed issue, but I never turn on RGB on my KB anyway, so not a big problem for me. Regarding switch interference, I have north facing switches but I did not experience any overly noticeable interference on any of the rows. (I may need to check again thoroughly). Stylized PBT keycaps like these are usually hard to find for anything less than this current price(whether GMK or clones). So all in all, a pretty good deal for me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    The keycaps look great with a few caveats: Pros: Great diversity in sizes/shapes/profiles and a good number of uncommon key sizes as well. Great colours (: Cons: Material is a bit thin, and the bottoms of some caps might be slightly scuffed from the factory. Printed legend on the symbol keys looks a bit faded and cheap- like a printer that is running out of ink. Not sure why- maybe due to a lack of sharpness. Mod keys look great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2022

    Printing quality is very good at this price point, the keycaps have a deep sound signature, especially the spacebar which have a dry sound which is very enjoyable. The novelties key are nice and it adds to the green aesthetic of the keycaps set

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$59.99