Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(55)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(55)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/01/2019

    Arrived quickly and before the advertised delivery date. Looks like good quality kit, which includes the invertor to connect to 12v car wiring. Wiring is just about long enough for what I need. I will be ordering more of these. Note that they don't recommend that you cut these EL strips so make sure you buy the appropriate size for your needs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2019

    A fun and useful object. A good value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2019

    The product itself is great, however I paid extra for speedy delivery 5-9 working days, but it took Banggood over 6 days to ship it out, so it took 14 working days to get to me. Not good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2019

    Great service as usual. Colour doesn't really match the advertised one as it's more of a greeny yellow (I was hoping for more golden yellow) but still good value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    very good product ;-) Very useful because it is possible to cut it to the desired shape.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2019

    Great service as usual. My only complaint is that it is hardly a white EL strip, more of a light blue. Still good value for money though.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2018

    The parcel arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the quality of the product :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2019

    Panel arrived band new, in perfect condition. Interesting idea for several applications, such as hidden lightning, or panel backlight lightning.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2019

    realy nice light

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Excellent seller! Buy with confidence!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.48
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.08
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$30.79