Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(100)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(100)
    • 5 Star(98)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/04/2021

    well designed, color was off from what I thought it was gunna be i ordered orange but its more not gold but more yellow but other than that pretty pleased with them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    son buenos estos extensores de 12mm, miden 25mm de largo y son compatibles con wltoys 12428 y prácticamente con cualquier otro que tenga hexágono de 12mm

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Estan geniales, miden 25mm de largo y el hexagono de 12mm le quedan al wltoys 12428. se ven de buena calidad y todo es de aluminio, por lo que durará mucho tiempo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    do exactly as advertised 👌🏼 look great and decent offset 👌🏼

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    Excellent extension at good price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    bien reçu en heure pas encore monté sur mon e revo 1/16 mais ça m'a l'air correct

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2020

    Thank you... fast delivery...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2020

    order 3 sets of these axle extension wideners. all 3 sets are very consistent in great quality. Good aluminum and good machine and good color. I put them on wltoys 10428, axial SCX10 ii and a wltoys 12428. 5 stars.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2020

    Well made Hex extenders, i use these on my scx10ii to give it a wider wheelbase and to be able to put 2.2 when's and tyres on without them catching on the inside of the wheel arches, bought an extra couple of sets for future cars as the quality is great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2019

    Used it to extend my smax to fit a 110mm diameter wheel. Can be bolted on without problems. Not a good idea to fit such a small truck with such big tires. May kill the drivetrain and diff gears in a long run.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.79
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99