Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/02/2021

    Arrived fast um happy it was my first purchase, about to test thanks a lot. Waiting for another delivery it on the way thanks guy.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Hamar ideért szuper

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    eddig jónak tűnik, köszönöm!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    muito bom

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2020

    All good as received. Thank you.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    DIY Solar System arrived well packaged and all items and two user manuals included. Delivery by Australia Post within time. I'll have to buy wires to connect to controller/solar panel and batteries. I'd recommend going online eg YouTube to see videos on installation and how too! There are some basic demos and information. So far excellent purchase.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    A little deceiving as solar panel is only 34×23cm in size. everything else is as per the advert. busy testing usage with a 105Ah deep cycle battery.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Olá Boa tarde a minha encomenda chegou tudo certinho mas o inversor não e 110 v eu preciso de um 110 não 220vvcs não tŕoca

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    My very first out of country order. It got her quicker that I suspected. Will def buy again!! 👍🏼👍🏼

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    Awesome setup for the money. I have it hooked up to my crypto miner and works with no issues.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.39
    • US$20.99
    • US$33.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$88.99