Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(61)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(61)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/11/2020

    produto top! ❤️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    conforme à l annonce. celui celui-là, on l entend...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2020

    Dodání trvalo 4 měsíce,jinak dobrý.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2020

    ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    The same with a lot of cars nowadays the standard fitment horn is very poor at best, so one of these after-market-loud-as-hell horns are a must. The current draw is only a little more than my original horn so I didn't bother with an additional relay and heavy current connection (as you would need to for air horns) so was just a like for like swap. I didn't need to alter the bolts holes on the mounting plate as they were the same too. Fitted it a few weeks ago and it's already had plenty of use (have people forgotten how to drive correctly during the pandemic?!?!?) it's worked perfectly and everyone within a 100 yard radius stop and takes notice. Overall it's not has loud as air horns, but it is a lot more practical for those of us who just want a quick upgrade that won't cause a possible MOT fail.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    A spontaneous buy, because it was so inexpensive and I always wanted to install a second stage ( after 300ms ) horn in my car to help racing cyclists find their way back from the main road to the bike path :D ;) Here's a video testing the horn, I flinched twice. https://vimeo.com/484949806

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    The packaging was very poor. The product was in a cardboard box and a box in a plastic bag. No padding was there in the box and the product is splashed free. Horn working well and. The horn worked well and made a pleasing loud low voice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    good unit, tested will be installing soon as possible much easier than traditional air horns

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    The product was delivered quickly, looks like the description, good quality - I am satisfied - I recommend the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    Reçu 20 jours après la commande. Conforme à la description hormis que je le trouve trop lourd. Je n'ai pas encore testé le volume sonore.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$43.55
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.55
    • US$25.99
    • US$20.99