Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • Hvězda 5(32)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/12/2020

    Hello to you all. I have a Mercedes ML280 CDi Sport which is a 3.0L Diesel engine and one of my Electronic door locks is faulty and keeps draining the Battery. I went out to start my car this morning and the Battery was dead again so I tried my D28 Multi Function Jump Starter and after connecting it to the battery and waiting for 60 seconds my car started instantly. This is a very good piece of kit to keep in my car and its small enough to not take up any room. The Only downside is that the Compass is 45 degrees out and North actually points to East but as I'll never need to use it I'm not going to worry about it. If you are after a Battery Jump Starter with the ability to power a Laptop and Charge your phone or anything else that can plug into a USB then I would Highly Recommend this to Everyone. It really is a Brilliant piece of kit and well worth the price I paid 😀 The listing advertised this as being delivered in 5 Days but it actually took nearly One Month to arrive but as I've said it is worth the wait and the price. I hope my little Review has helped you to decide to Buy one of these. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you All. Fingers crossed 2021 will be a Better year for Everyone xxx

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    I got it today after few day. Verry fast. My moms car did not run few months and accu was tottlay low. Even when i open door, indoor light does not light on. Firts i charge this "jump starter" to full, then i go down in car, connect clamps and power on. I suposse to wait 1 minute but in meantime power go off (led lights). I power on once again and wait. After 30 seconds powers off again, but i try to start the car. I was impressed, but car starts imidiatly. I dont have time to test it as powerbank for GSM or laptop, but this definetly works as jump starter. Only "negative" is that i got my package with one broken clutch and all prints on item is in chinese. Positive is, that even ordering "US version" they send mi EU plug adapter. For now i am happy with this item.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2020

    This is a very universal "jump starter" battery powerbank which can do many options of DC voltage output. It has 4slot USB 2A output for mobile phone or tablet atc., 19,16,15V output for notebook or charger of LiPo cells or it can be used to start you vehicle gasoline or diesel car. The charge is displayed by the 4blue LEDs. It has a small compass and emergency hammer as a bonus. Great device for a neat price. Also a lots of cables are included so you can connect almost any device to it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    El producto lo recibí a los 8 días de la compra, muy bien. Lleva bastantes cables para cargar todo tipo de dispositivos, hasta portátil. Al día siguiente de recibirlo, ya una vez cargado, a mi vecino no le arranca el coche por lo que pude comprobar como funcionaba. Era un coche diesel 1.9, la primera vez no arrancó (estaba frío) a la segunda el coche pudo arrancar gracias al producto. Indicar que la batería que llevaba el coche era de 74Ah y 680A. El marcador de carga del aparato son cuatro luces azules, tras arrancar el coche solo quedaba 1 luz (25%). En las instrucciones pone que solo se debe arrancar un vehículo cuando tiene 3 luces (75%) de carga, por lo que parece se agota muy rápido la batería. CONTRAS: Comentar que todas las leyendas del aparato están en chino, por lo que debes estudiar muy bien el manual que acompaña redactado en inglés para saber como funciona correctamente. MI GRAN PROBLEMA: Yo compré un arrancador de Corriente de inicio: 800A Corriente máxima: 1500 A Pero en el libro de instrucciones indica los detalles del producto recibido: Corriente de inicio: 500A Corriente máxima: 900 A El Arrancador es bastante menor del comprado. Tened mucho cuidado con este aspecto. Os dejo los detalles de la diferencia de la potencia comprada con la recibida. Tengo abierta una reclamación y estoy a la espera de la resolución de la misma. Cuando se haya resuelto comentaré como ha ido el asunto,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    seems very solid. I haven't had to use it to jump my truck yet, but the lights are bright and makes a great charging station. Compass doesn't work though, it seems like they would fix it because even they've got to know it doesn't work. my case arrived broken but it's a nice little set.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    muy bien gracias

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    god

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Well organized package, having everything in one case but it does not perform as expected. Discharges after a couple of phone charges and no comment about car boost.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$7.58