Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(55)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(55)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/05/2019

    Very good product, and very strong and nice remote controllers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2018

    het komt van ver maar als het er is wordt je gelukkig

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2020

    gut

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    Works ok as car door retrofit remote.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2019

    Works fine, though comes with no instructions. There are two inputs for power. They are not marked for polarity: the board appears to contain a small bridge rectifier so I guess either AC or DC will work (and the polarity doesn't matter) There is a jumper for 12V/24V, so it appears to work for either voltage provided the jumper is moved to the correct place. There is a block of three jumpers marked A B C. My unit came with a jumper installed in position A. According to instructions found elsewhere on the web (search "ZK2LM") these control the mode of operation: In position A the keys operate the associated relay in momentary fashion. I did not try the other positions as I needed momentary to operate my garage door. There is also a small membrane switch which I guess will allow the unit to learn new remotes. The two remotes are supplied with batteries. They are reasonable small and not too ugly. Certainly better than the old garage door remotes that they are replacing. I did not test the distance at which the unit will operate - operating from my car just outside the garage door worked fine, however so good enough for my purpose. For anyone looking at this as a solution for getting Homelink to work in countries where it isn't supported: I can confirm that it DOES work with a Gentex rear view mirror with Homelink. Note that I purchased this set because it's a 315MHz set; (a 433MHz set probably would not work.) The only reason I marked down the quality was the lack of instructions. Otherwise it's a good set and I'd recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2018

    All the times that I have wondered, "How could I remotely control my OWN version of window shades, etc." has been answered with these little beauties! These seem to be very well engineered and constructed, and [so far] perform flawlessly. I am looking forward to sharing several of my own projects with some friends...(!)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2017

    I've applied this switch relay to my car, as my car is a bit old, it didn't have a remote unlock. The range is alright. I would say about 15 meters (~50 feet). The board has a nice and simple design and is easy to figure out how it works. the enclosure is very well done. It has a cut out for the wiring and is strong enough to not pop open on its own. The remotes are decently build and do not feel cheap. Clicking it is noticeable and not to mushy. I didn't need to make the board learn the 2 remotes, they worked out of the box. I'm not entirely sure about the power usage of the board. It seems very minimal as I've not yet have encountered a discharged car battery, but as of right now I'm unable to measure it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2018

    Belle qualité d Electronique contact programmable par le switch alimentation 12 24 v polarisée OK télécommande avec LED bleu de la classe impec pour le prix

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2017

    I like the look and the feel of these units ~ as solid as I'd hoped, based on the photos, and work like "champs" straight out of the package... no 'tweaking' necessary. Have not tested their range, but I know that it is more than *I* need for now. Will definitely be getting some more!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2017

    Diese Fernbenienung wirde für eine Hebebühne verwendet. Mit den Schlüsselanhängern eine geniale Lösung. Die Meisten Steuerungen haben Ferbenienungen die viel zu gross sind für die Hosentasche. So habe ich die Fernbedienung immer am Schlüsselbund. Einfach genial ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.11
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.15
    • US$9.99