Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • Hvězda 5(20)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/09/2022

    what i received os not what i buy. on the site is 30x30x5......received 30x30 x 1 milimetro....orrivel....Dont want it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2022

    Deliveryvwas very fast. Matts themselves are thinner than on the picture but I believe it will do the trick.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2022

    Quite Ok after 30min of bath

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2022

    look and really enjoy the way it blocks the sound off the wall and not thru the wall

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2022

    Llegaron muy rápido y sobre todo completos, les recomiendo esperar a que se inflen solas o hacerlo directamente ustedes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2022

    I am very pleased with this product, should have bought more since they took a very long time to arrive

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2022

    Great price for this prouct!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2022

    muito bom para um brinde, gostei pois precisava disso para o isolamento acustico de um studio. ele vem bem prensado , os 12 produtos vieram como se fosse um envelope, precisei desprensar eles pra tomar a forma de como está na foto do produto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2022

    came pretty fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2022

    Fáciles de colocar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.49
    • US$10.99