Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(9)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(9)
    • Hvězda 5(9)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/03/2021

    Lovely set! Was recommended by a friend who saw it through Chonnie's channel (YT). Great quality and very cute design. Did not disappoint!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Really love this!!!! The color looks really pretty in person. And the keys are soft to the touch. Haven’t installed it yet to my keyboard but I’m really excited. Very nice quality ✨

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    it's so prettyyyy!! received it earlier than expected. super worth it. 💖 keyboard: RK68 brown switch

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Very pretty for the looks and provides many replaceable rainbow key caps. Overall good, just slow delivery as it took almost 1 month to arrive. My keyboard version is gamakay mk61.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    I love this keycap set! Only changed the spacebar since I wanted a more muted version but been using this as my daily driver for a few months now and I love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    I love it!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    Came nicely packaged, shipped from US. Can't complain too much about these except that some keycaps were a tight fit, so they had to be worked with a bit; but was able to make it work.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    The real one is fantastic; I adore the colors. After a two-week wait, it was delivered to my hands. Transportation is quite quick.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    fast shipment, good quality key caps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$43.99