Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(10)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(10)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/08/2020

    Pretty good value for what you get. The keys feel solid and the print is very impressive, looks just as pictured. The keys fit snug on my cherry mx blues however some keys sit higher than others by a very slight amount, almost enough to be able to tell when looking at it from like a 45 degree angle. The shift keys and keypad enter key are noticeably higher than the rest (possibly done on purpose). The quality of the dye/print however is incredible and all the keys are in perfect condition. Shipping took roughly 2 weeks and I installed these on a Masterkeys Pro L. Overall really like these caps will definitely purchase more key caps from this site in the future when I want to switch it up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2020

    Feels quite good in terms of quality. Very solid. The light doesn't go through it at all. Only around the sides. Excuse my dusty keyboard

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    Absolutely amazing looking. Really matches the wood aesthetic. It pretty much has all the keys you need for many of the modern keyboard designs!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    the keycaps fit perfectly on to my keyboard and they look amazing, the only con is that they felt very much like sawdust when opening them but after cleaning they feel much better. :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    My son says they’re great!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    gorgeous keycaps

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2020

    I just received the keycaps they look very good and feel great I can't wait to use them. They did come a bit lose in transit but aside form that I could not be happier. I couldn't find the profile of the keys when I ordered them so here is the profile: R4 Cherry.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2020

    looks good and feels good too

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2020

    Very nice look, feel solidly built. Could be better priced.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$119.99