Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(37)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • Hvězda 5(33)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/02/2022

    Very nice looking XDA profile keycaps. The quality is also great, print is crisp and clear, touch feels good too. XDA profile is a very good profile in my opinion because they are all flat so there is no R1 R2 R3 R4 etc, this means the same PageUp key can be used for standard fullsize layout, the 95% keyboard layout (such as Keychron K4), the 75% keyboard layout (such as Keychron Q1). In other word this keycap set can fit almost any keyboard you can get (except those really un-common one with split space bar or ortholinear keyboard) Got this keycap set at a very good price, but I would say at the current price it is still well worth it. The shipping is reasonably fast enough, come with plastic package and fit into a box, very well and securely packed, should arrive to you without any damage even if your post service throw it around. Overall very satisfied with it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    ... ήρθαν αρκετά γρήγορα.... ... όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος..... ..... καλή ποιότητα υλικών και σχεδίαση.... .. καλός χρωματισμός κουμπιών... .. γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2022

    çok güzel bir ürün gamakay ck68 kit ile birlikte aldım ürünü görmek isterseniz swarcow YouTube kanalından bakabilirsiniz ben de ordan görerek almıştım

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2022

    quite low price so I didn't expect much: - colors almost the same as on pictures, - there aren't very stable; you can move them a little when key pressed (so that's a bad thing) - some prints of functional keys (print for example) aren't perfectly on the middle - some are a little to right and some to left at the end of the day low price and decent quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    Amazing set! Arrived 6 days before stated delivery date - very pleasant surprise. The keycaps themselves feel premium and look great. Put them onto my full-size keyboard and still had a couple dozen extra keys left, to accomodate for extra personalization, layout differences etc. The 6.25u spacebar even fit my 6.5u-ish spacebar on my keyboard (This might have been a lucky break on my end, so don't bank on it fitting all 6.5u spaces) Overall 10/10, Still very early but I haven't noticed any defects and I am thoroughly satisfied

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2022

    this keycap set looks so nice! it does feel a little bit cheap but I don’t mind, it’s super pretty and the colors are vibrant.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2022

    Extremely good! I love how poppy the colours are and they go perfectly with my Gamakay LK67

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2022

    very nice keycaps, no defects, they look as advertised !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2022

    as advertised, very good material

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2022

    Beautiful keycaps, feels great and nice impression quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$12.99