Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(76)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(76)
    • Hvězda 5(71)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/05/2018

    Speciale sensore per varie interazioni

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2021

    With Tasmota and the necessary driver RDM6300 RX instead of the SerBr Tx and SerBr Rx works wey well!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    Works fine, many thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2018

    It works, but : 1) The 5V and Ground (4 and 5) are inverted on first picture of the Banggod site, it is true on the table, the good news is that it is solid because it works after correction. 2) The self is two large, so it works with RFID cards , but it don't works with RFID tags (also at 125 Khz) But it works

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2015

    Very simple and easy to use, found the examples here http://www.planetarduino.org/?cat=1772 Worked on the first try with cards and fobs and read great and fast. Great little board and reader.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2014

    I needed some googling to find the pinout. Hint: try to find the original manufacturer. After 30mins or so I got it working. Reading distance for my tag is about 30mm.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2018

    j'ai pas put le testé avec les badge que j'avais commander sur banggood car ... bah je les et jamais reçu mais j'en et commander sur amazon et j'ai testé le lecteur qui marche vraiment bien :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2017

    Good prices, good quality, another toy for playing with arduino. The antenna requires gentle handling. The sensitivity is not too high, the Tag must be relatively close, but it is usual in this case. Good for RFID experiments

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2016

    Thank you very much, perfect quality corresponding to the description. After two weeks of use is operating flawlessly. Nagyon szépen köszönöm, tökéletes minőség a leírásnak megfelelő. 2 hét használat után hibátlanul üzemel

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2016

    Ne avevo preso uno in Italia per testare le funzioni e l'ho pagato il triplo, qui pagato poco e nulla da invidiare a quello italiano che po sicuramente pure lui era made in china

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.44
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.50
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.99