Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(44)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(44)
    • Hvězda 5(43)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/04/2021

    For its given price, this set is a 10/10. No errors, no misprints, no color errors, no warping, they don't feel cheap, the keys sound consistent when pressing them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Кирилица не на всех кнопках, отсутствует на 2-("); 3-(номер), 4-(;), 6-(:), 7-(?) и левая от правого шрифта кнопка с должна иметь точку и запятую. В остальном кнопки имеют толстые стенки и приятную форму. поэтом если не критично для эстетики отсутствие этих символов на клавиатуре то она тех денег стоит.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    Very impressed and happy with these keys. Not that expensive for a large set of quality keycaps. doesn't seem to be any variations between the keycaps. and look very nice with the set up. I have used geteron reds and gk61sx keyboard kit.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Thank you very much to the seller. my parcels arrived in less then 2 weeks, the product is exactly as shown in pictures. overall I am very satisfied. I will be making another review after trying out

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    These keys feel nice and were in great condition. There was no warping or defective pieces, and the accent characters have nice coloring and printed great on the keys.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    it’s really good for the price and i’d say it’s worth! it’s great quality, good condition and the prints are very clean. it’s compatible with the AJAZZ K870T keyboard.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    Really good key Cap set! look very clean

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Loving it. The quality is great and complements my 65% build very nicely. Has a wide variety of keycap sizes that should fit most boards.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    keycaps look great, no issues with any of them; bonus comes with a keycaps puller which is always nice!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    These are the Japanese version of the keycaps. They came super quick and i have no regrets towards my purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$31.99