Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(261)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(261)
    • Hvězda 5(252)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/09/2021

    Looks Ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    great value

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2018

    Condensateur de petite taille, pas très précis dans les valeurs imprimées, avec une plage de température de -40° à 105°C. Mais qui trouveras toujours une utilité chez le bricoleur électronicien.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2017

    The caps came nicely packed in an anti-static bag, also separated by value in separate little plastic bags. I'm glad I don't have to sort them myself!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2017

    Не могу ничего сказать про их качество, но пришли все, достаточно быстро. в одной из пачек какого-то номинала, было не 10, а 9, конденсаторов, но я сильно не переживаю)) Жаль что самые большие все 470мФарад, было бы не плохо ещё пару наминалов побольше.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2018

    Teşekkür ederim kullanacağım - 謝謝你我會用 - Thank you I will use

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2019

    Useful mix of capacitors, package includes different bags so capacitors are already splitted accordingtheir value

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2017

    this is a really huge amount of capacitors well packaged. if you need to experiment with many circuits it's the best choice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2020

    in good conditions tanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2018

    Very quickly in an excellent conditions

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99