Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(44)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(44)
    • Hvězda 5(38)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/07/2021

    muy buenos switches, lo único malo fue que casi todos llegaron con alguna pata doblada (lo cual era del esperarse debido a que no llevaba ninguna protección)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    i really like the switches the only problem is that they dont allow much lighting to go through the keycaps

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    thank god these came. took a month to come but for the price it’s more than what u get. I would definitely recommend 🇨🇦

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Ottimi switches, credo siano i migliori lineari come qualità prezzo. Spedizione velocissima!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    Exactly as described! Some pins were slightly bent due to how it was packaged but nothing you can't fix.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    nice quality and came super fast 10/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    After a good four months of using these, I can say that these have turned to be my favorite switches on the market right now. They easily fit within budget, and you get the best bang for your buck. For 120 switches, you pay $0.27 per switch (on average, the price does fluctuate sometimes), and I think that is a great deal. Now moving on to the actual review on the switches, previous when I bought these, I had never faced a dead switch which was great (but I don't know whether I got lucky with that), and sure when you receive them, there are some switches with dead pins. Still, anyways, the switches themselves, when they are used stock are excellent, they feel pretty smooth already with pressing down on the switch, and they have a higher force than some switches on the market, the gateron reds have an actuation force of 45 g. In comparison, the gateron yellows have an actuation of 50g, which is not that much and not that big of a difference. A common problem with linear switches is a pinging resonance, but I faced no issue when I used the gateron yellows stock. Now the genuine part is when you lube the switch (of course, it does vary when you use different lube); I lubed my switches with Glorious G-lube and used an even amount to lube the springs, the stem, and the bottom housing. After lubing the switches and putting them into my keyboard, I was surprised how the lube changed the gateron yellows. They made the gateron yellows feel buttery smooth, and it was the best experience when typing and utilizing them for gaming. I would put the gateron yellows up along with the top linear switches on the market: Tealios V2, Ink Blacks, Novel Keys Cream Switches. But if you are getting in the custom keyboard hobby and you are just getting started, I would recommend that you use the gateron yellows as a budget starter; like I said, getting these will be a bang for your buck, and you get the best performance out of these switches stock or lubed. Thanks for reading my review!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    手元に持っていたメカニカルキーボードの交換用スイッチとして購入しました。 半田を外してこの黄スイッチに取り替え、問題なく使えました。 新しいキーボードに買い替えるよりわずかに安く済みましたが、結構な労力がかかるので交換作業自体を楽しむのが主目的です。 他のレビューにも書かれていますが、ピンが折れているものが結構多く120個中7~8個ありました。手で直せば使えるのでとくに問題はありませんでした。スイッチのうち1つだけ「キーキー」と音を立てるものがあり、これは注油しても解消せず、交換しました。120個中1個だけでしたので、まあ、そんなものでしょうか。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    These were used as gifts for my girlfriend for her keyboard on Christmas. They're super light to press on, and the linear feeling is a delight for intensive rhythm gaming. Definitely the best cheap switches i ever bought. NOTE: Some pins on some switches were bent, but that's mainly because of the nature of how it's shipped, within a single plastic bag housing all of them. Other than that just bent them back in place and were perfect on her keyboard!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    The Gateron Yellows are really good, and now have become my preferred switch type. The common problem that everyone faced was bent pins, but that isnt a severe issue as that can be put back into place

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$24.99