Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(26)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(26)
    • Hvězda 5(23)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/02/2022

    these keycaps are a dream. I was curious about the retro vibe, and they do bring it. i am a 90s kid and this set sends me to the good old days of commodore 64. can't wait to install them on my keychron k2.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2022

    Very good switches for the price. Definitely sounds more thoccier than my previous ABS switches.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2022

    happy with the quality of the key caps and how early it arrived as well kinda sad that it didn't come with a keycap puller tho so I had to resolve some other means to pull out my keycaps all in all tho love the retro look and it gave the keyboard.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2022

    Teclas lindas e boas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2022

    very good, nice feel and came fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2022

    gamakey 68 perfectly switched 🖖🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2022

    muito bonito. pena que não seguem o teclado Abnt, aí tive que improvisar. e não tem o enter grande, então por enquanto, tô usando o original do meu teclado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2022

    英語のキーキャップセットを選びました。 Gamakey CK68、Gateron赤スイッチに組み合わせました。 落ち着いたごく普通のデザインです。 コトコトとした打鍵音が非常に心地よいです。 PBT製で触り心地もとても良いです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2022

    If you love neutral or Earth tone color keycaps, then this set will wow you. It has a nice sturdy feel and the legends are quite sharp. With its current price, it's definitely a steal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2022

    Considering these are pbt, the price is a steal! Only thing I'm not a fan of is that there are no caps that can be swapped with the alt, ctrl etc. With artwork to text versions. And the right enter key is a little odd with the print (orientation doesn't work for me)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$29.99