Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/04/2021

    high quality foam pads, just drying up rn..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    i ordered 2 of them and i got them and im happy with them. waiting for them to expand now thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Llegaron bien, volvería a comprar 🇲🇽

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    very good 🙏 thx to Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2020

    Received successfully.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Ok... don't let the pictures fool you this is almost 24-36hours after getting these foam squares. You would think they are this size when you get them, like lots for acoustic panels they would come in a box...., THEY ARE NOT! They come in about 1/4-3/14(less than an inch or 2.5cm for you metric ppl). Now they are good mind you, BUT, you have to get them WET soak the in the bathtub till they soak up water and...reinflate? Or soak up the water and expand, then squeeze out the water it may take a few hours to get all of them done, took me about 2 hours to get them all expanded and wrung out. Make sure you wring them out like a sponge they are pretty darn durable to be wrung out. I set mine in front of a fan stacked like you in the last pic. to let the air flow through them took about 4 hours to dry them all out cause over night didn't cut it they needed air circulation which dried them out so much sooner. But after putting them, up in my office, they make so much of a difference the sounds from myself, and the sounds from the outside are quieted immensely, these are a must buy, I prob. will order more in a different color to make it different, or the same color of black, I don't know, but i will be buying more dang soon before they run out! So if you think your panels are ruined like I DID... cause no where does it say to soak them in water... don't fret, just soak them and wait for them to expand.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2020

    🤷🏻‍♂️ habe die Ware noch nicht erhalten , aber eine Bestätigung dass die Ware abgeliefert wurde 👀 🤷🏻‍♂️ . was ist das für verarsche !?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    I really like and enjoy them. When u get them you need to soak them in water so they can "Inflate" because they are vacum sealed. But the quality and texture are reaaaaaally good, Thanks <3 it came in 2 weeks ( Eastern Europe, Moldova)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    The panels came 3 days late but they did show up. They were vacuum-sealed in 2 small envelopes so they all fit in my mailbox and made them convenient to store until I can put them up on my walls.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$190.99
    • US$433.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$334.99
    • US$331.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$423.99
    • US$788.89
    • US$279.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$261.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$448.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$39.99