Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(27)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(27)
    • Hvězda 5(24)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/03/2021

    Very nicely made and accurate. Imperial measurements only. Attached photos shows the measurements on the front and back side. Not quite the fit/finish of Woodpeckers but still very good.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    High quality fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    The packaging was good, and it arrived in good shape.It arrived a week early. I checked it with calibrated tools. It is square. The scales on both edges are accurate. I did not check all the holes, but I don't find any reason to suspect they aren't accurate, like the rest of it. The cheeks are correct with the blade. It is very light. It appears to be all aluminum.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    Excellent build and finishing. Item is square and accurate as measured with digital protractor and calipers. A great upgrade from my speed square for more precise marking and measuring.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    markings aren't laser etched. that's the only downside I can find after checking it against the rest of my measures for accuracy. for the price you can't beat it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2021

    Arrived in good condition. Good quality. Checked for accuracy and it passed. Worth the spending. Recommended if looking for a another square. No full logistics info till before final delivery, room for improvement.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    So far so Good... I absolutely love it. This is my first 'pricey' woodworking ruler/L-Square. So I do not have any other upscale versions to compare it to - but compared to everything else in my shop.. it's beautiful and precise. Currently using a .7 Mechanical Pencil. works great. :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • SamVIP3
    GB
    04/05/2021

    Nice quality product as usual from Drillpro, Would also be good to see them release a metric version.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    Fit and Finish is better than expected for the price. Checked square against several others and it's dead on. Delivery was quicker than expected.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    a little bend on the ruler but does not affect the square, which I think is very accurate... thanx

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.45
    • US$47.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99