Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(61)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(61)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/10/2020

    Excelente bateria carregando muito bem, ótima autonomia segurança e confiabilidade. 👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    Produto entregue conforme o pedido..nota 10 obrigado...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    chegou tudo certo , encomenda como foi pedido.. obrigado bangood..toop

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Muito bom foi rapido e muito bem embalado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2021

    Akku ist OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2020

    bem como sabemos todo produto pode a vir dar problema se fabricação no meu caso a bateria não esta segurando carga entrei em contato com a banggood e prontamente me reembolsou comprarei outra pois confio nos produtos vendidos pelo mesma obrigado banggood.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2020

    Quanto ao produto, tudo OK. No entanto quanto ao despacho da encomenda o vendedor colocou o CEP (ZIP CODE) errado. Por pouco, não perdi o pacote. Tive que ir atrás para receber a mercadoria.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • rheVIP4
    US
    23/07/2021

    I had to buy this replacement because two of the same supplier had failed prematurely. The failures occurred while in storage over winter in my home; the cells expanded and distorted the case, they also degraded in energy capacity. I don't know the cause for the failures, they were not abused or misused. The replacement has an added label that warns of environmental exposure over 45C but no other guidelines for storage. These packs contain cells that are specified to allow a slightly higher state of voltage charge and I wonder if storage at full voltage (4.25V) causes their premature demise. I found the following statement on Wikipedia: All Li-ion cells expand at high levels of state of charge (SOC) or over-charge, due to slight vaporization of the electrolyte. In other words, the design of the pack causes an over stress of the chemistry while at full charge. Also the warranty period is unclear on this pack. I could not obtain any warranty compensation for the premature failures.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Thanks so much, now I receive my 2 batteries. am happy that Banggood is a reliable company and I really appreciate Your mediation for customers. I will always

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    ma commande livré en 5 jours le Drone a un pieds d'atterrissage casser mais j'en avais trois en stock réparer le Drone fonctionne très bien merci Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$178.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$215.36
    • US$15.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99