Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(16)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(16)
    • Hvězda 5(12)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/09/2021

    These keycaps are very beautiful and have a nice feel to them. The print looks so great but thin, I hope it doesn't fade with time and use. The only defect is that some keys like the left shift (see the photo) are slightly taller. At first, I thought it was my fault for not pushing them all the way down on the stem but no matter how hard I push them down they stay taller so I think is a factory defect or something like that. I have them on my 60% Royal Kludge with brown switches and they sound amazing. All in all, they are great for the price, I recommend them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    the quality is great, the only problem is that the bottom row keys are curved like normal top row keys while the top row keys are less curved more like normal bottom row keys (photo2 look at shift)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    They're perfect, love the design, the materials and the wey they have the characters in them. Absolutely cute and comfortable. They only downside was the mailing service they used that delayed them 2 weeks, but aside from that, I absolutely love them and they're totally worth it. Note: Yes it includes a keycap puller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2020

    Im very very pleased with these keycaps! The texture is very smooth, with a slight grain to it. also the print quality is very clean and uniform! absolutely no negatives to these what so ever. the pictures are on a gk61!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    good keycaps and comes with lots of extra keycaps

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Very very cute keycaps that looks and feel surprisingly good considering their price is fairly low. I wish they could make AZERTY layouts and I'd be the happiest.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    great keycap feel, perfect for my keychron k6 with the extra keycaps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Keycaps are nice, font is clear and bold. Texture is slightly grainy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    o artigo não corresponde a imagem

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    I found this on accident but I bought it anyways. I will note that my set came in with some slight bending on the space bar and shift keys, but it didn't hinder the board I was using much at all.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$13.99