Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(11)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(11)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/03/2021

    Keycaps came quickly in a generic cardboard box and plastic inserts to hold the keycaps. As others have mentioned, the alphas are bolder than the original mizu set, but the novelties and other keys look alright. I would've preferred less bold font used.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Absolutely love these key caps!! They have added so much life to my setup and they are a pleasure to use!! Absolutely would recommend to any of my Water tribe brethren out there

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    quality of the keycaps are surprisingly good. I haven't seen the original but i'm extremely satisfied with these. As another review mentioned, the lettering is slightly more bold than i'd like but it doesn't bother much.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    Not bad for a knock-off Mizu set. As others mentioned the font is a liiiiitle more bold than the authentic set, but it’s honestly good enough if you’re just going for the look. 4.5/5 stars from me.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    got the key caps!! absolutely love them! the quality and feel is really good, and they look great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    good quality, love the feel of the keycaps and the legends look clean.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Pretty good quality, but the font on the keys are way too bold, they should be simpler. Novelty keys look very good. The font is a little distracting tho

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    Very well made keycaps and sound fantastic on my modded GMMK Pro, like others have said the legends are a little thicker than I would like but it's not a deal breaker for me as I'm only interested in the colors. Feel really smooth out of the box and high quality. Would buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    my product still not get it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    fonts are bolder than original but other than that everything looks good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$75.99