Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(14)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(14)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/07/2020

    awesome!! got it a day earlier from the expected date!!! thank you Banggood awesome service!! tho the box is crappy the materials are excellent will be posting a video on YouTube soon

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2020

    heel mooi gemaakt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    came broken/missing parts but overall super fast shipping and lovely car one pictureis the rear which is my two fingers showing what it is supposed to look like the front is the one with my one finger which is missing a part

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    Powerfull and great. One disadvantage - some moron decided to put a glue on shock mounting screw, so it's impossible to don't ditch it when unscrew. So now I need to find new screws.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Delighted with the car, good scale quick shipping from Spain to Ireland (5 days) box was a little damaged but the car was fine ! Thanks banggood !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Sehr nettes Geländeauto. Schneller Versand. Alles top! !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    tolles auto. nur das Ladegerät könnte besser sein

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2020

    I ran truck for five minutes and esc popped and truck no longer worked. the esc Burt up within five minutes of using after battery charged I made a video and took pictures of damaged body as well with no help from anyone at Banggood. I’ve got 3 of these trucks 2 of them bought from cross Rc in the USA and this one from Banggood. the 2 from cross I’ve not had any problems with. also found out the one from Banggood is older the new ones are 4 link front suspension the one I got was still 3 link suspension. I wouldn’t waist my money and would go straight to panda hobby.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2020

    عجبني شكلها الخارجي من شركه تويوتا فقط ام الجوده التصميم عاديه أتمنى عمل السيارات ذات الدفع الرباعي من شركه تويوتا مثل الشاحنة الامريكيه ذات الجودة والقوه أتمنى عمل المزين من السيارات التويوتا وخاصتا الشاحنه بكب لاندكروزر راح تنتشر كثير وخصوصا في الشرق الأوسط

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$149.58
    • US$144.27
    • US$77.30
    • US$137.91
    • US$14.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$77.34
    • US$106.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$53.09
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99