Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(91)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(91)
    • Hvězda 5(72)
    • Hvězda 4(18)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/06/2021

    i just received them after 29 non business days I’d say they look great but idk if their color will stay the same after a while

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    клавиатура просто огонь. Есть куча режимов подсветки в фирменном софте. Неплохое качество сборки и более менее хорошие свичи и кейкапы (заменил на кастомные). вообщем все супер

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Muy rapido y muy barato. pero de una otra manera me siento estafado por una parte y satisfecho por la otra, ya que me llegaron teclas solo de color rosado y no rosado y celeste.... pero dentro de todo estoy contento con ello y son muy lindas y de buena calidad

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Don't mind my dusty keyboard as I ran out of compressed air, but these look perfect on my original Steelseries Apex! The fit is perfect and I love the glow they give off from my rgb lighting!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Love the outcome of my keyboard now and the rabbis beautiful with these key caps.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    keycaps are premium Quality they feel good and grippy colors are like in the pics

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    every key firs perfect accept the spacebar its not very stable, but its still a good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    хорошие клавиши за такую цену! И вроде даже звук клавиш стал слегка тише!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    franchement ça vaut largement le coup ,arriver en plus 10jours ,la sensation est agréable et puis voilà quoi c’est nickel

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    ı order some blues to but get all pink ı dont know how but like it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$69.99