Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(132)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(132)
    • Hvězda 5(122)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/02/2021

    These are great wheels and tyres at a great price, they're a nice soft compound so great for on road driving and driving over rocks etc. I ordered 3 sets but one set has a tyre with a cut in it so they're no use unfortunately as they will explode with a high powered brushless car.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Se ven bien las, se las he montado a mi traxxas slash aunque son grandes para el, tuve que cortar la carcasa para que no rosen, aun no corto la carcasa de la parte de atrás, pero muy buenas llantas aunque se sientes muy aguadas pero con mucho agarre.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2021

    nice pre glued wheels and tires. off road theyre great, on road I get a lot of torque steer. so wide I lost some steering. hex have alot of play. hubs arent 12m theyre just under 13mm. hope the last

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    Big, nice tires that realy works on my XinleHong 9125. Painted them in gold my self 👍🏻

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    brilliant nice and big

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    awesome bashing wheels great quality,grip and they're preglued 😉👍🏽 watch the video Review VATOS 9156 / Xinlehong Q903 Upgrade https://youtu.be/7tTFf-JbASA THX Bangood

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    looks good on my arrma big rock. the tire are soft and glued very well. i guess its good for cold bashing

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Perfect fit for my Maverick 🤘

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    Perfect as always, thanks heaps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2021

    good packing, arrived in time. Nice grip for show!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.79
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.40
    • US$5.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.29
    • US$3.19
    • US$199.00
    • US$90.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$37.99