Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(83)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(83)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • TeoVIP4
    GR
    03/10/2021

    very hard and sharp bits with long life each.see one example of very small vcarving

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    they looking good must try ASAP

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2017

    Hay otras más baratas por ahí pero estas tienen la calidad apropiada y un buen precio. Probadas haciendo grabado en aluminio y metacrilato (a baja velocidad sale bien) sirven para fabricar pcb pero para eso prefiero las fresas de cuatro filos. Tienen un poquito de oxido en la parte trasera que se quita fácilmente y aceitarlas, el filo está bien pulido que hasta me puedo ver en el reflejo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2017

    This order also arrived fast and all items in very good conditions. All satisfation also with this order. It's approved for everyone. Thank you Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2018

    Come sempre banggood insuperabile ne ho acquistate altre come scorta. Le uso con la cnc vanno benissimo su legno alluminio ed ottone. valgo 1000 stelle

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2020

    sembrano buone prezzo buono

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2017

    Good price, good price. I recommend to others! Thank you very much.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • hiqVIP2
    AU
    09/08/2017

    I order these for the wood turners and carvers who want to detail their work. They see how I use them and ask me to get theml.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2016

    Queue de 1/8" standard : la finition semble très correcte Livrées en blister plastique Doit pouvoir graver la nacre ou l'alu

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2019

    looks okay, not sure if the angle should be different each side, time will tell

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99