Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(338)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(338)
    • 5 Star(325)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/05/2021

    very bright. U tested it with a DPS to calculate the most efficient voltage to power the unit and got 3.25v @ 0.5A which resulted in a 1.7w lamp. it is still very bright you can even look directly at it in a well lit room. the LED gets hot so you will need to get a heatsink which is available here Search "High Power 20MM RGB PCB Board Heat Sink Aluminum Base Plate" Im also using this device with lens which is also available on Banggood 10pcs 60° 90° 120° LED Lens for High Power DIY Black Light Lamp Bulb

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    De acordo com o anúncio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2017

    Small but very bright! To attack it to the radiator I use a good thermal conductive glue, that I bought here: http://www.banggood.com/STARS-922-CPU-GPU-Thermal-Silicone-Grease-Compound-Glue-p-1136461.html?p=D3040313149142015035

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2019

    Great product. Very Good Quality ,enormous light....just splendid !!! Some heat dissipation is needed at full power....see pictures. Plus and minus are indicated on the Led's. These power LED's are used in many applications (spot lights ,microscopes ,etc) . Recommended !!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2017

    These LED's are not as bright as I expected. Very disapointed. At 3.3V only take 125mA, so I make that about 0.4 of a WATT, no where near to what they should be. Not good enought for my fish tank/s, which is what I brought them for... Can you supply better??? What can you do useless?. Where do you get 3WATTS from??

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2018

    Bien reçu ma commande , monté en remplacement d'une led de lampe de poche dont la LED avait grillée !!! Adaptation sans soucis la tension d'alimentation est de 2.75 Volts , j'ai fait une bonne action car je n'ai pas du jeter la lampe complète !!! Montage très facile car elle est très compacte et solide . Je recommande . Zebulon

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2016

    Very good quality product. Each of the chips is super bright. Even though the seller lists it as 3 Watts, but it is actually 3.75 Watts. Totally worth a buy at the price. I will buy a few more of these for sure. The picture is taken in completely dark room without no flash. You can see the brightness for yourself.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2017

    These are nice and bright leds. Not 3w but bright enough for me. For prolonged use you should put them on a heatsink: http://bit.ly/2BqtDoN

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2018

    Ces leds de puissance offrent un éclairage efficace tout en dégageant une chaleur facilement gérable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2017

    bon éclairage pour ça petite taille ,monter sur un quad visible de loin même en plein jour ,je conseille de ne pas dépasser 3,1 volts pour l'alimenter mettre résistance, sinon pouf ça crame!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99