Hodnocení zákazníků

4.9 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(10)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/09/2020

    The radio is quite good in itself. The sound is ok and the radio reception is sufficient, I don't think digital radio. For the sound there are several ready made filters or manual filters. I haven't tried playing the video yet. Connecting it in the car is not easy, I bought a cable as an adapter radio to ISO 10487 and re-patched it (no soldering necessary). The GPS and GSM/4G antenna has to be mounted outside or on the cockpit. The GSM/4G reception is only mediocre, while my cell phone with LTE/4G+ has super reception, it varies with the radio between 3G and 4G (rather 3G). It is recommended to use a WLAN hotspot from your cell phone. Despite 8 cores the device is a bit slow. I'm not sure about the Android 9.1 version either, because sometimes Google Play Store or some apps recognize the system on Android 6. Also the system can not splitscreen or apps on top of each other. So the version is a bit questionable, I hope there are still updates or other working images. The question is which manufacturer it is or which layout was used or better where to find other Android images. Otherwise everything works and I am relatively satisfied. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    Commandé le 29/11/2020 entrepôt Espagnol ( j'ai pas osé commander en Chine), reçu ce jour 02/12/2020 donc délais parfait. Emballage très très léger: boite d'origine sans scotch de sécurité sur l'ouverture (pas du tout rassurant) jetée tel quelle dans un sac en plastique très léger, type sac poubelle de mauvaise qualité. Malgré cela il semble que rien ne soit abimé ouf! A confirmer après le montage et branchement!!! Il me semble qu'il ne manque rien dans la boite . Donc , pour le moment, avec un petit effort sur le conditionnement pour une expédition plus sécure: se serait parfait. Je n'ai pas eu besoin de contacter le service client donc du coup 5 étoiles. par contre la logistique parfait en expédition et livraison mais mauvais pour la préparation du colis donc 2.5 étoiles.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    Product arrived before the ETA well packed and undamaged via Royal Mail. The product looks very well made and is on par with anything (named products) of this type which could be purchased locally in shops. Installation instructions are adequate. Overall I am very happy with my purchase. Time will tell re reliability but I am confident it will be OK in line with the build quality. .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    le produit est bon mais pas encore monter sur ma voiture. j'ai juste testé avec alimentation de 12v et démarrage un peu long.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2020

    Haven't installed the unit yet but it's a very nice looking item and just what I was looking for. Will update when unit is installed and working.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    product perfectly arrived,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2020

    👌🎄

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    bellissimo autoradio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2020

    I'm very happy 😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    ottimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$178.99
    • US$143.13
    • US$95.99
    • US$95.23
    • US$512.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$1.99