Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(746)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(746)
    • 5 Star(714)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/04/2021

    Me llego todo lo que pedio en perfectas condiciones, solo en 22 días a chile, Temuco. Ahora solo me falta montarlo en mi proyecto para probar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    на средний или крупный самолет

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    GOOD!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    Fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Just got them in the mail and they look good I hope they will stand up to the cold weather! they come with push rod clevises not sure of the wire diameter need to make these useable. The other thing I'd the holes are large and then you have one small hole second from the top, which is odd. The plastic I hope is strong as it looks weak and it's for sure not Nylon and I'm praying the hold up!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2018

    10-кратный сервопривод руля с углом 1 мм для RC-самолета БЕРУ ВТОРОЙ РАЗ - ОТЛИЧНАЯ ШТУКА .РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2018

    These are simply the best horns and links for anyone building with foam sheets... Personally I drill out the links to fit a 2mm CF rod, then simply hot glue the link in place.. The shape of the horns means they fit slightly back away from the chamfered hinge line ..holes should be lined up over the hinge line.... and so go through the foam where its at its strongest... Highly recommended..

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2018

    Предполагал что толщина будет как заявлена 1 мм, в действительности почти 2 мм. К вилке претензий нет.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2018

    thank you seller, I have received the product, I am very satisfied product use products, certainly I always introduce products, website banggood.com, to more people

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$188.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99