Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(212)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(212)
    • 5 Star(204)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/04/2021

    muy contento con las nuevas baterias. me han tardado 30 días,un poco excesivo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    Sehr gute Lipos, fliege diese mit meinem Emax Tinyhawk Freestyle 2.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • MdoVIP4
    BE
    06/05/2021

    parfait

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    batterie.. arrivate nei tempi..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2019

    Envio extremamente demorado, mais de 50 dias para realizar o envio. Aparentemente de boa qualidade. Porem, uma das baterias na primeira carga inchou, a mesma nem havia sido utilizada, somente foi carregada. ---------------------------------------------------------- Extremely long shipping, over 50 days to ship. Apparently of good quality. However, one of the batteries in the first charge swelled, it had not even been used, it was only charged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2019

    Fantastic batteries, I use them worth my Eachine Trashcan. One battery in the battery holder and the other held on by two dental rubber bands and a velcro strap that snugly holds the two batteries together. I get about 4min. flight time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2019

    Awsome! Perfect for my Snapper7. Work very well so far. Hope they will hold for many charging cycles, but of course so far I do not know. Really nice quality, good power, good flight time. Arrived very well packed in two small boxes. Very good price. Highly recommended, thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2019

    Entrega perfecta. bien embalado. 5 en cada cajita y las dos cajitas dentro de una más grande bien acolchado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2020

    Tienen buena pinta, son inferiores en 0,10 mah, respecto a las que trae mi dron pero dudo que se note. A falta de probarlas tienen una pinta excelente y llegan muy bien embaladas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2019

    Resoldered them to get cheap 2S 450mah packs with XT30 connector and balance lead. It's a lot of work. I'm using them at 8.4V max only. No need for HV charging with about +3 min of flight time on my setup.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$46.99