Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(89)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(89)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2021

    el producto muy bien son originales, lo único que no me gusto que lo mandan en una bolsa de cierre y ya prácticamente no tiene nada de protección abra que ver si sirven

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    I feel like to a beginner this would be like a really smooth blue. I bought 7 packs and all 70 switches arrived in good condition. I know use them in my gk64xs which I also highly recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    very nice sound to them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2019

    Ich finde die Schalter ziemlich Teuer und die Schalter lassen sich schwer bei mein Keypad rausnehmen, dafür ist es sonst ziemlich gut. Was die Schalter bei mir gefallen, ist, dass die zwei mal klicken und, dass der Weg sie zu drücken nicht so weit ist, somit sind sie um einiges besser als die blauen Schalter von Cherry MX.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2020

    The number of switches was correct. Packaging was also okay. Nothing to complain about. I use the switches together with Pale Blue switches with a GK64 keyboard. The alphas are pale blue switches, the modifiers and numbers jade switches. I am very satisfied with the result. The jade switches are much more tactile than the pale blue switches ... but they feel and sound awesome. If you like tactile and slightly heavier swiches, you can buy without hesitation.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2020

    I was surprise of how quick it was shipped and delivered to me taking account the pandemic that‘s been going around. The switches are as good as expected, great quality, great service!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2020

    some bent pins due to shipping but overall happy with the purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    These switches are for sure not overselling their clickiness. The clicks, both on the press and release of the switch are very audible with a pitch distinctly different to that of the box whites. They're also louder than the box whites. For me personally the box jades are a little too loud and I prefer the box whites. If you however are looking for a really loud click, these are for sure a top choice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Very nice switches, I got the number of switches I was expecting, no pins were bent. The only reason it isn't 5 stars is because it doesn't come pre-lubed.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Way too silent compared to my super thocky gazzew bobas. Not sure if its just me but i barely hear clicks. They are buttery smooth and perfect spring grade though so turned out very good in the end.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$57.99