Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(36)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(36)
    • Hvězda 5(33)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/02/2021

    tout est ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    muito bom gostei.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    quite good besides the seller who took 3 days to send my package

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2020

    Really good stuff

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    the gateron yellow switches came on the due date. they were sealed away in a small zip lock bag, however one of the pins on the switch was bent so I could only use nine. despite that they were all great quality and have provided a smooth feeling while typing. i used them to type this message.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    I like how smooth they are. I haven't installed them ,but they look nice enough. Great switches.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    Product was good, i was able to replace the switches of my broken keyboard and got it working again!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    it took like a month to get here and one was even broken! other than that I say it was worth it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Came in as described... Shipping took a while but it was okay because I didn't need them right away.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$12.99