Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1123)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1123)
    • 5 Star(972)
    • 4 Star(78)
    • 3 Star(22)
    • 2 Star(16)
    • 1 Star(35)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2021

    tàpegységet külön kell vàsárolni,de a termék jó

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    really quick delivery, arrived 2 weeks prior than expected! The wires are really good quality and the buzzing sound is so faint compared to other wires I have bought!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    Questo prodotto non funzionano chiedo la restituzione del danaro sulla mia carta di credito grazie

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    wish I would have read the description well, needed a power source, no problem though. (: 1-2 week ship CN-TX Good Quality Material

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    entrega muy puntual, y el producto, justo lo que necesitaba, solo tienen que comprar aparte la fuente de energía para que funcione.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    looks like a good Quilty product waiting for 12 volt AC to come so I can test and make up sign on my bedroom wall

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    just what I wanted to go around my model display! Nice colour, doesn’t come with adapter for battery holder!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    article livré dans un état non fonctionnel

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    A próba sikerült...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    Did’t work!! Fungerade inte! Bortkastade pengar!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.82
    • US$9.99
    • US$41.17
    • US$56.63
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99